Staff

S.N. Name Designation Mobile No. Email Address
1 Mr. Dilli Ram Liuntel Member Secretary 9841365592 member_secretary@mec.gov.np
2 Mr. Gyan Raj Pandey Under Secretary 9841456781 us.gyanraj@mec.gov.np
3 Mr. Semanta Koirala Under Secretary 9851193900 us.semanta@mec.gov.np
4 Mr. Durga Kandel Under Secretary 9841558822 u.s.durga@mec.gov.np
5 Mrs.  Sarala Poudel Under Secretary 9841421729 us.sarala@mec.gov.np
6 Mr. Sita Ram Koirala Under Secretary 9851056973 us.sitaram@mec.gov.np
7 Mrs. Jamuna Chudali Under Secretary 9849110291 us.jamuna@mec.gov.np
8 Mr. Bishnu Prasad Adhikari Under Secretary 9851177633 us.bishnu@mec.gov.np
9 Mr. Damodar Phuyal Under Secretary 9842044767 us.damodar@mec.gov.np
10 Mr. Santi Ram poudel Under Secretary 9860114447  
11 Mr. Rajendra Kumar Shrestha Account Officer 9851050066 ao.rajendra@mec.gov.np
12 Mrs. Pramila Rijal Section Officer 9849276370 so.pramila@mec.gov.np
13 Mr. Lekh Raj Karki Section Officer 9849506713/9818832112 so.lekhraj@mec.gov.np
14 Mrs. Sita Koirala Section Officer 9849321547 so.sita@mec.gov.np
15 Mrs. Narayani Joshi Section Officer 9848723068 so.narayani@mec.gov.np
16 Mrs. Sabitra poudel Section Officer 9851231135/9851231135 so.sabitra@mec.gov.np
17 Mr. Krishna Prasad Shrestha Section Officer 9861804077/9805104051 so.krishna@mec.gov.np
18 Mrs. Januka Gurangain Section Officer 9852662888 so.januka@mec.gov.np
19 Mr. Hari Acharya Section Officer 9868933985  
20 Mrs. Poonam kafle Law Officer 9841184133 poonamkaphle@gmail.com
21 Mr. Samir Thapa Computer Officer 9851119607  
22 Mr. Surendra Kumar Mandal   9846416792 surendra@mec.gov.np
23 Mr. Ram Krishna Adhikari Accountant 9851090346 acc.ramkrishna@mec.gov.np
24 Mrs. Mamata Basnet Nayab Subba 9845292518 mamatabasnet2@gmail.com
25 Mrs. Madhavi Humagain Nayab Subba 9841836514 ng.madhabi@mec.gov.np
26 Mr. Saurav Shrestha Nayab Subba 9841893115 sauravg115@gmail.com
27 Mr. Pankaj Rawal Officer    
28 Mrs. Bimala Pantha Kharidar 9847098227 panthbimala98@gmail.com
29 Mrs. Janaka Bhattarai Computer Officer 9869796301 co.janaka@mec.gov.np
30 Mrs. Satya Devi Giri Computer Officer 9841429706 co.satya@mec.gov.np
31 Mr.  Hari Prasad Bhattarai Driver 9818352077  
32 Mr. Ishwor Sedai Driver 9846048811  
33 Mr. Raju Dahal Driver    
34 Mr. Purna Bhujel Driver 9801023971  
35 Mr. Omnath Adhikari Driver 9808991836  
36 Mr. Pradip B. K. Driver 9860137491  
37 Mr. Janak Silwal Driver 9880404054  
38 Mr. Aita C. Bolan Driver 9843070430  
39 Mr. Govinda Prasad Sapkota Office Assistant 9841829381  
40 Mr. Bishnu Prasad Dhakal Office Assistant 9869508831  
41 Mrs. Ashma Magar Office Assistant 9841162268  
42 Mrs. Chuda Maiya Chaulagain Office Assistant 9844442834  
43 Mrs. Pabita Khatiwada Office Assistant 9841734024  
44 Mrs. Dil Maya thapa Magar Office Assistant 9811127838  
45 Mrs. Nirmala Shrestha Office Assistant 9860365022